Pascoe Vale Sporting Club

The Pascoe Vale Sports Club Inc. (PVSC) is the overarching governing body of the Club. It is an incorporated body with by an Executive Committee. The current committee is as follows:

  • President: Brian Campisi
  • Secretary: Jenny Tydell
  • Treasurer: John Sheehan
  • Football representative: Jenny Tydell
  • Cricket Representative: Bill McGowan

The PVSC operates with associated sporting clubs. The two existing associated sporting clubs are:

  • Pascoe Vale Football Club
  • Pascoe Vale Cricket Club

An associated sporting club must establish its own Committee to manage the operation of that sporting club.

The Annual General Meeting of the Pascoe Vale Sports Club Inc will be held at Raeburn Reserve on Thursday 22nd October at 7 pm.